03-05-2019

Dear Readers,

I think the Journal aspect of my blog is my favorite. Because I get to write like I’m writing in my diary.

I hate it whenever I can’t find something. It really pisses me off, like my entire mood changes. Who else feels this way ?

I watched five feet apart and I’m in love with Cole Sprouse. I was expecting it to be like fault in our stars where one of them dies, I’m happy that didn’t happen.

This week has been very fun, I went out with my friends to a party. We didn’t know it was a pool party, so we weren’t dressed according to the event but we weren’t that over dressed πŸ˜‚. I wore a Tube Ankara top Feyi sew for me last year.

When we got to the party, we thought of leaving but we met Princess’s friend and she showed us around because she knew more people at the party.

We did hand painting

Apparently we weren’t the only one’s that didn’t know it was a pool party. We saw a guy dressed in Agbada and other guys in trad (some thought it was wine tasting, cocktail event ). We had a fun night, Dancing and drinking. I ended up misplacing money in the cab πŸ˜”

On Wednesday, I went to GTB food and drink. I had Game of Thrones cocktails, ate so much, I could feel myself getting fat.

The guy attending to us was just tired. Man wanted to go and watch match.
Ivory pops

I came through with the outfit as always

One of the random thoughts that come to my head.

If you could be any object what would you be?

Mara said she will be a dildo. I don’t understand why cause I think that’s disgusting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Princess said she will be a wardrobe so she can see what people are hiding. Princess is always saying deep stuff.

I said I will be a hanger. I don’t know why i chose this, I think it’s so I could wear different clothes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Follow me on

Instagram and Twitter: @bukkyajayi_

Love,

Anike

4 Comments

  1. Joe says:

    I love the way you write. It’s so easy and refreshing

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Anike says:

      Thank You.
      Means a lot πŸ’•

      Like

  2. Mara says:

    GuyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was joking now. You have exposed me πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anike says:

      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

Leave a Comment